Mature Oon's Real Escort Reviews: 46 year old Bangkok escort.

Oon's Escort Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.


Notice that you are now on a secure version of this page.




Mickey's Honest Review of Oon

She's friends with Jaa who was on our site for a total of 1 whole clients as the first client she met, sponsored her! Jaa was obviously great so I can only imagine her friends are too. We also needed some more mature ladies as we have a demand for that, so very happy to have her.



Escort: Oon

Date: 17th of Sep 2018

Rating:

Oon is a special and lady who know how to make her partner comfortable. Absolutely gorgeous and a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend her company and I enjoyed the time we had together. I will definitively call her again.

SS


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 11th of Sep 2018

Rating:

I requested Oon as a threesome with Alis. Both lovely ladies and paid full attention to me not each other (I'm too selfish for lesbian shows). Oon has nice soft body, very feminine. Her 'services list' is good and she did the (more earthy) ones I requested. Great woman. Great organisation.

AF


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 9th of Aug 2018

Rating:

I went downstairs 15-minutes before my meeting and was blown away by Oon waiting in the lobby. Absolutely gorgeous! I had not seen her in two years, and she was a vision of lovelyness. She had hedged on being late because of traffic and came early. She was awesome; even better than before. Good conversation was appreciated because I wanted a companion, not just sex. She fulfilled all expectations and then some. Her body is a 25-year olds; no sag, no fat. She’s fit and energetic. Good in public and makes me feel proud to be with her. Great arm-candy. And behind the closed door she is absolutely fun to be with. Afterwards, we cuddled and I was at peace.

GR


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 1st of Apr 2018

Rating:

Outstanding experience. She’s a beautiful person both in looks and personality and her smile had me floored. Will definitely see you again Oon 😘

S


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 8th of Jan 2018

Rating:

I scheduled Oon and met her in the hotel lobby, very nicely dressed with nice pair of high heels. Very very pretty. Went for cup of coffee and tea. Never felt uncomfortable with her. She is very graceful, and absolutely easy on the eyes. She is the type of girl who can be extremely elegant on the one hand and then stunning in a bathing suit. Very sweet personality. Loved holding her, great skills, showered together.

Would definitely see her again, would recommend highly. What a doll

K.B.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 7th of Sep 2017

Rating:

Sorry, I am giving this feedback late. Oon was rude in my first meeting with her. She was not talking at all and in a bad mood. I had to force her talk and In middle she got angry when I asked her something, due to which I had to reduce the time from 4 hours to 2 hours. She came to room and just lied down on bed. This was my first booking with Mythai tour and had a bad experience. But others like Tam are too good.

NS

Note: All the girls are independent as we are a cooperative not an agencies. As such, you can't judge the others by one. Glad you kept your booking with Tan and glad you really enjoyed that. However, Oon has one of the highest repeat client bookings and most multi-day booking than any other girl listed. So most really love her. The girls do sometimes have an odd bad day and also sometimes it's just not a match. I'll try to remember to post more once I have had a chance to talk with Oon about this, but Oon is one girl we can usually be very confident about the booking going great--normally.
Mickey


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? no


Would you hire Oon again? no



Escort: Oon

Date: 15th of Aug 2017

Rating:

I just spent a wonderful time with Oon. She arrived at my 5 star my hotel wearing a classy, tasteful outfit and looking very elegant. She immediately put me at ease with her warm and easy manner. Oon looks much younger than her 45 years. She has an easy smile and a beautiful complexion. As others have remarked Oon keeps herself in great shape. Our session was great and was followed by a very relaxing massage. I couldn't have wished for anything more.

R


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 11th of Mar 2017

Rating:

Has 5 great days with Oon. She is beautiful and was a pleasure to be with. We toured Bangkok and she was well versed in the places to see. Next time I am in Bangkok I will be sure to see her. Highly recommend.

E.L.M.


Length of booking: 5 Days


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 20th of Feb 2017

Rating:

Oon is a very attractive lady. Since I'm over 60, she seems young to me, even though she bills herself as 'mature'. I prefer partners with some serious life experience. She's slim and in good shape. She brings a lot to the table....or more accurately, to the bedroom. She's good company, a lot of fun, and great in bed. Highly recommended.

W.O.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 22nd of Jan 2017

Rating:

She is very matured lady and super GFE. We spent romantic time in room and went out for shopping. She do take care of clients very well.

Bhaskar


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 11th of Jan 2017

Rating:

I was pleasantly surprised when I met Oon. She looks much younger than some of the photos suggest and is very beautiful. Smooth skin and no wrinkles, most 30 year olds are no match for her. You can see she was an absolute stunner in her twenties and has aged very well. And it doesnt stop there, her body is amazing as well. Who needs flat chested 20somethings with a KFC belly. So if you were hesitant to book her after seeing her age, no need to worry. Even if you are several years younger than her its not an issue.

Oon is not a veteran in this trade and it shows. She is very sweet and well behaved, in her I saw a woman that I would have no problem having a serious relation with if circumstances were different. If you're looking for a super gfe look no further.


Length of booking: 5 Days


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 28th of Oct 2016

Rating:

Beautiful lady. Beautiful appearance and heart. Made me very comfortable and was incredible, more than I could handle. Wish I could take her home. This is a person that makes you feel special. Why don't you have 10 stars because Oon is a 10.

Bob


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 2nd of Oct 2016

Rating:

I was lucky enough to spend 4 hours with Oon in October. She is a very attractive woman and a lot of fun! I'm not too keen on younger women as I prefer ladies with some depth and experience. Oon and I played around for an hour then relaxed, talked and watched stupid stuff on the television. For the last hour we had a go at it for a second time. Oon was energetic, knowledgeable and very active throughout our encounter. I plan to see her again!

Elephant man


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 19th of Apr 2016

Rating:

I had a great time with Oon last night and will be writing a nice review for her. I may rebook her for tomorrow but am also considering other options as well.

Note: Well, until we get that nice review, I'll just post what you said already.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes



Escort: Oon

Date: 3rd of Oct 2015

Rating:

I spent 3 days with Oon and they were most enjoyable.

Oon is an attractive woman, looking younger than her age, but certainly a mature woman. She has a nice face, good legs, nice derriere, and great breasts (for those that like them B).

She dresses well, has good style. I would have been uncomfortable with a significantly younger woman - going out with Oon - she was believable as a girlfriend /fiancee.

I wanted someone who could be a tour guide / companion and Oon handled this well.

We did have a bit of a language problem, though my lousy hearing might have contributed. A couple of misunderstandings, but we worked it out amicably.

We got on well in bed.

I'd recommend her and would be happy to see her again.

5 stars


Length of booking: 3 Days


Would you recommend Oon to other clients? yes


Would you hire Oon again? yes






×Navigation Location:

Mature Oon's Real Escort Reviews: 46 year old Bangkok escort.


Popular terms people have used to find this page:

mature Bangkok escort, older escort, escort who is a grandmother, old escort, escort over 40 years old, luxury escort, escort for older men